Song of the Day

June 14, 2012
Everybody Knows That You Are Insane
Queens Of The Stone Age
Lullabies To Paralyze (2005)

Here's a song from QOTSA's fourth studio album, which was their highest charting album in it's opening week.  The band is known for going through constant lineup changes since its inception, with founder and lead singer/guitarist Josh Homme being the only constant member.  This album was the first to feature Joey Castillo on drums and Troy Van Leeuwen on guitars, who are both still current members.


DISCLAIMER: The songs and artworks featured on this page are the properties of their respective owners and creators, to whom all rights are reserved. Any requests by copyright owners to remove songs or artwork from this website will be obliged. These songs are put up for entertainment purposes. The downloading or sharing of music files through this page is not permitted.